Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

2022 Sponsors

Become an IP Center Sponsor

2022 Annual Sponsors (Patron) Heading link

GEN Law Firm


McAndrews, Held & Malloy, Ltd.


2022 Annual Sponsors (Supporter) Heading link

Greer, Burns & Crain, Ltd.


Leydig, Voit & Mayer




2022 Gold Sponsors Heading link

Faegre Drinker


2022 Silver Sponsors Heading link

DLA Piper


Kirkland and Ellis


Kelley Drye


2022 Bronze Sponsors Heading link

Marshall, Gerstein & Borun LLP

Marshall, Gerstein & Borun LLP

Vitale, Manoff & Feilbogen

2022 Institutional Partners Heading link

The Chartered Institute of Patent Attorneys (CIPA)

George Mason University C-IP2


Emily C. & John E. Hansen IP Institute at Fordham Law School

Institute for Intellectual Property & Social Justice (IIPSJ)


Illinois Intellectual Property Alliance (ILIPA)

Intellectual Property Law Association of Chicago (IPLAC)

Intellectual Property Law Society (IPLS)

The IPKat


Lawyers for the Creative Arts | Nourishing the Creative Spark

Rotary International

The Richard Linn American Inn of Court

UIC Review of Intellectual Property Law (RIPL)

ABA IP Law Section


Foundation for Advancement of Diversity in IP Law